

COMPOSITION OF THE COUNCIL FOR 2025

President

In October 2024, the Council appointed Roy Staniland the Association's President for 2024-2025.

2025 COUNCIL

The following have been nominated to serve as Councillors for the ensuing year. The year of election to the Association given in brackets.

Name	AGM Election Date	Nominated by	Club Membership	2024 Responsibilities		
Officers						
Treasurer Lynne Hunt	(2021)	Byfleet LTC	Byfleet LTC Oxshott Village Sports Club	Finance, Incorporation		
Secretary Roy Staniland	(1996)	Surbiton R&FC	Surbiton R&FC and RAC	County Secretary, Commercial Committee, Member of JVC Board		
Current Trustees continuing to serve						
Doug Clare	(2017)	Horsley Sports Club	Horsley Sports Club, Pit Farm Guildford, David Lloyd Woking	Performance Committee Chair		
Peter Bradshaw	(2019)	Horsley Sports Club	Horsley Sports Club	Surrey Tennis Chair, Commercial Committee Chair, Trustee of the Junior Fund		
Matt Trevail	(2020)	Woking Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club	Woking LT & CC Shalford LTC	Coaches Committee Chair, Competitions Committee		

Name	AGM Election Date	Nominated by	Club Membership	2024 Responsibilities		
Current Trustees continuing to serve (continued)						
Neil Kapoor	(2020)	Parks Tennis in	Parks Tennis in Kingston	Commercial Committee, Communication and Venues		
		Kingston		Support Committee		
Alyson Fox	(2021)	Old College LT &	Old College LT & Croquet	Communications and Venue Support Committee,		
		Croquet Club	Club	Trustee of the Junior Trust Fund		
Tunde Adefowora	(2022)	CASSAC LTC	CASSAC LTC	Communications and Venue Support Committee		

New Candidates standing for election	Nominated By	Club Membership
Duncan Mcintosh	Surbiton R&FC	Byfleet Lawn Tennis Club
2 aca		Old College Lawn Tennis Club
Mark Magrath	Westside Lawn Tennis Club	Westside Lawn Tennis Club
Penny Batchelor	Downswood Lawn Tennis Club	Downswood Lawn Tennis Club
Supreet Thomas	Surbiton R&FC	Woldingham Tennis Club